Fashion

Ear Candy – Statement Earrings

Wedding season is here and Pat Butcher is in fashion.

Statement earrings of different sizes, colour and garish design are adorning many a ear.

3c329ea8195f2ebc12f62e9fc4a21760

Ever a sucker for a fad, I’m searching for the perfect statement earring, below are my choice cuts.

60e42fae9f15aef529fb9f3c40500a4a

Apologies for the lack of blogging/scope recently, I’ve been wearing myself out with home improvements. I’m visiting Barcelona for a long awaited break this week so expect to see an improvement when I return.

In Barcelona I hope to capture amazing vegan food, fashion and inspiration so watch this space.

Images from uk.Pinterest.com via Vogue.com, gofeminin.de, Alexeagle.co.uk, sheerluxe.com and littleblondebook.com
Leave a Reply

