Fashion

Top five off the shoulder bardot tops

As I write this post I’m sitting in yesterdays clothes that I fell asleep on the sofa in, pulled back unwashed hair (nothing new there) and white primer and gloss stained hands. I feel a fraud commenting or suggesting anything fashion related when I look like this but alas interior design and home renovation excites me right now and our home is coming along nicely.

I’ve spent all weekend sanding, priming and glossing our interior doors. We have saved ourselves a small fortune renovating what we already have, and I’m thankful the British weather has been good to us this weekend.

But I digress, that isn’t what this post is about and I’m conscious that although my blog is very small and very much a work in progress, I do still need to keep up my regular post cycle if I wish to build this into something.

I’m travelling to Barcelona in May, I’m taking my Boyfriend to the F1 which was a Birthday present and we’re staying in a beautiful Airbnb for the duration of our stay and I’m planning a capsule collection of what to buy and take with us.

Off the shoulder tops have been popular since they reemerged in fashion last year, peoples shoulders hadn’t been seen since the late 90s prior and this year it is still a big fashion YES for the summer.

Here are my top five off the shoulder bardot tops that are affordable and don’t suck:

Off the Shoulder Bardot Tops

  1. Sabi Striped ruffle – Boohoo, 2. Kelly Stripe off the shoulder – Boohoo, 3. One shoulder top – ASOS, 4. Printed crop bardot – Miss Selfridge Via ASOS, 5. Gingham off the shoulder – ASOS
Header Images taken from uk.pinterest.com
Leave a Reply

